The Tale of the Waffle House Bandit


I had this very bizarre trip to the waffle house the other night that I just had to share with others for its sheer absurdity.

So me and a few of my friends decided to go by the Waff Dog in Apex because we were hungry and it was 1 am so what else could we really do. As we arrive there is only one other customer in the store, an older gentleman sitting at the high bar with a huge grin on his face. I honestly paid this man little attention as I went to sit in the smoking section of the establishment. So for the majority of the stay my friends and I receive great service, at least for a Waffle House and the food is not to shabby either. As our meal is reaching its conclusion another customer enters the diner and sits down at the high bar with the a fore-mentioned gentleman. After sitting for only a few minutes the lady quickly gets up and runs to the back of the restaurant, all the while calling the employees back there with her. At this time the gentleman gets up puts some money on the counter and leaves. Once he is gone the lady comes back out with the employees and they are all laughing and the grill operator tells the lady to share her story with us. As it turns out when she sat down at the bar she looked over at the gentleman and clearly saw him masturbating right there at the bar. Apparently he had been at this for some time and none of us had noticed because we could not see him behind the bar. Needless to say my friends and I quickly got our check and left the restaurant.

Some of you may be wondering why I decided to share this little story, to which I can only reply, because I had to. Now all of you, much like me, will be left wondering the next time you see someone sitting at a bar with a big grin, are they masturbating right now?

Leave a Reply

